Advanced Search

Free MV1 Wisconsin Title & License Plate Application - Wisconsin



Download Download File ( 375.8 kB)
Excerpt: How To Complete This Application IF QUESTIONS: Call 608-266-1466 or contact the DMV Customer Service Center nearest you. For a list of title and registration locations, visit http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/drivers/index.htm. To get a title and/or license plates for your vehicle, you must complete Sections A through G as they apply. * Include the origina
How To Complete This Application
IF QUESTIONS: Call 608-266-1466 or contact the DMV Customer Service Center nearest you.
For a list of title and registration locations, visit http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/drivers/index.htm.

To get a title and/or license plates for your vehicle, you must complete Sections A through G as they apply. * Include the original Certificate of Title (not a copy) for a used vehicle. Include the Manufacturer's Certificate of Origin for a new vehicle. * To replace a lost or damaged Wisconsin title, complete Sections A - D as they apply. Note - The replacement title voids all previous titles.

SECTION
A Vehicle Owner Information Owner/Co-owner: The names that will be on the new title. "And" means all owners must sign the title to transfer ownership. "Or" means only one owner must sign the title. Social Security Number and Driver License Number: If you are applying as an individual, you are required to provide your Social Security Number (SSN), under s.342.06(1)(eg) Wis. Stats. If you have a WI driver license, you may provide that number instead of your SSN. Under the Social Security Act, 42 USCs. 405,(c)(2)(C) (i), the department and other state and federal agencies may use the SSN for purposes authorized by law. FEIN: Federal Employer Identification Number is required for corporations or other non-individual owners. B Vehicle Information - Mandatory Display: To legally operate a car or small truck, you must display license plates within two business days of purchase. Provide either a license plate to transfer or a temporary plate number. License Plate Transfers - the following license plate types belong to you. You may move them from a vehicle you no longer use to another vehicle of the same type that belongs to you or your spouse:
Auto (passenger vehicle) Truck (up to 8,000 pounds) Motorcycle Driver Ed Municipal
Motor Home
Farm Truck (up to 12,000 pounds)
Dual Purpose Veh.(up to 8,000 pounds)
Dual Purpose Farm (up to 8,000 pounds)


Police/Taxi: A vehicle that has been used, or will be used,
as a police vehicle or taxi.
Flood Damaged: A vehicle damaged by water to the extent
that the estimated or actual repair costs, whichever is
greater, exceeds 70% of fair market value.
Hail Damaged: A vehicle less than 7 years old damaged
solely by hail to the extent that the estimated or actual cost,
whichever is greater, to repair the vehicle exceeds 70% of its
fair market value, and repaired without replacing any exterior
parts, s.340.01 Wis. Stats.
C Loan Information: If you borrowed money for this vehicle,
contact the lender for the correct information. Please show complete mailing address. Loan filing fee is $4. D Fees Title Fee: Applying for a title only (without plates) does not allow you to legally operate your vehicle on a Wisconsin roadway. To legally operate your vehicle, you must also apply for Wisconsin license plates. State Sales Tax: Pay 5% sales tax unless one of the reasons below applies. List the code number and information requested:
Code Reason 1. Motor vehicle previously titled in Wisconsin and purchased from spouse, parent, child, spouse's parent, child's spouse, stepparent or stepchild. List appropriate one. 2. Purchaser is Common or Contract Carrier using the vehicle exclusively as such. Show Authority Number. 3. Lessor reporting gross receipts from rental or lease.
Show Seller's Permit or Use Tax Number.
4. Purchaser is State of WI or other Federal or WI government unit or agency. 5. Tax paid to another state. List state and submit proof. 6. Purchaser is not a resident of WI and will not use motor vehicle in WI except to remove it from WI. Show residence state. 8. Religious, charitable, educational or other nonprofit organization. List appropriate one and CES#. 9. Other: List reason.

Temporary Plate: If you do not have a plate to transfer, take your application to a DMV Customer Service Center or an agent authorized by DMV to obtain a metal or temporary plate. An agent will charge a $3 temporary plate fee, give you a temporary plate valid for 90 days and may also charge a $5 service fee. Salvage: * Vehicle less than 7 years old which has been damaged by collision or other occurrence to the extent that the cost of repairing the vehicle would exceed 70% of fair market value * A vehicle last titled in another state as a salvage vehicle. Note: You cannot drive a salvage vehicle until it passes a salvage inspection, except to travel to the inspection site. Local Sales Tax: Use the chart below to determine your local sales taxes. Find the county in which the vehicle is kept. Then multiply your purchase price by the number listed for the county. If exempt, use one of the code numbers above. Local Sales Tax by County
Adams Ashland Barron Bayfield Brown Buffalo Burnett Calumet Chippewa .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 0 .005 Clark Columbia Crawford Dane Dodge Door Douglas Dunn Eau Claire 0 .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 Florence .005 Fond du Lac 0 Forest .005 Grant .005 Green .005 Green Lake .005 Iowa .005 Iron .005 Jackson .005 Jefferson Juneau Kenosha Kewaunee La Crosse Lafayette Langlade Lincoln Manitowoc .005 .005 .005 0 .005 .005 .005 .005 0 Marathon Marinette Marquette Menominee Milwaukee Monroe Oconto Oneida Outagamie .005 .005 .005 0 .006 .005 .005 .005 0 Ozaukee Pepin Pierce Polk Portage Price Racine Richland Rock .006 .005 .005 .005 .005 .005 .001 .005 .005 Rusk Sauk Sawyer Shawano Sheboygan St. Croix Taylor Trempealeau Vernon .005 .005 .005 .005 0 .005 .005 .005 .005

Vilas Walworth Washburn Washington Waukesha Waupaca Waushara Winnebago Wood

.005 .005 .005 .006 .001 .005 .005 0 .005

If tax questions, call the Wisconsin Department of Revenue at 608-266-2776.
License Plate Fee
Regular passenger vehicle plates are for automobiles, vans
with more space for seating people than carrying property,
and jeep-type or sport utility vehicles with a back seat.
Regular light truck plates are based on gross weight* and
are for pick-up trucks, vans with more space for carrying
property than seating people, and jeep-type or sport utility
vehicles without a back seat.
* Gross weight is the vehicle weight PLUS the weight of any
load you plan to carry.
License plates for other types of vehicles and special license
plates are listed in Section G on back of application.
Miscellaneous Fees Wheel Tax: A $10 fee applies if you are purchasing or renewing license plates for a passenger car or truck registered at 8,000 pounds or less and the vehicle is kept in the city of Beloit or the county of St. Croix. Counter Service Fee is required if you apply in person at a DMV Customer Service Center. Mail-in Priority Service Fee: Mail entire application, with an extra $4 fee for Priority Service processing, to WI Dept. of Transportation, PO Box 7306, Madison, WI 53707-7306 Owner Signature(s): Owner(s) shown in Section A must sign. If an owner is under 18, also complete Section E on back.
(Instructions continued on back of this page)

E Consent to Purchase: See back of application. If an owner is under 18, a parent or guardian must complete this section. G License Plate Type: See back of application. If you are not purchasing regular passenger vehicle or light truck plates: * Determine the plate type you need. * Write the plate type and fee in Section D. * Complete the information in the right column
of Section G, if it applies.
* Insurance must be on file with DMV for the following vehicle types:
For Hire Auto Driver Education Human Service Vehicle For Hire Carrier Bus Rental

Release of Information: The Wisconsin Department of Transportation uses the information provided on this and other forms to title and register vehicles in Wisconsin, collect fees and enforce Wisconsin laws. Under Wisconsin's Open Records Law, the Department may share nonconfidential motor vehicle information with companies and others that use the data for business purposes. If you want your name and address withheld from such companies/groups, forms are available from DMV Customer Service Centers.

ADA: The Wisconsin Department of Transportation complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act.

Gross Weight Fee Schedule
Gross Weight - Vehicle weight plus the weight of any load you plan to carry. This schedule is not for autos, motorcycles, mopeds and RV trailers. See Section G for column to use in determining gross weight fee. Enter Gross Weight, Registration Period and fees in Section D. Fees are annual, except that plates for *FARM TRUCKS 12,000 pounds gross weight or less are good for two years and expire in February of even numbered years.

Gross Weight Not over:
4500 5000 6000 8000 10000 12000 16000 20000 26000 32000 38000 44000 50000 54000 56000 62000 68000 73000 76000 80000

A
$ 75.00 84.00 106.00 155.00 209.00 283.00 356.00 475.00 609.00 772.00 921.00 1,063.00 1,135.00 1,209.00 1,367.00 1,543.00 1,755.00 2,081.00 2,560.00

B
$ 93.00 102.00 124.00 173.00 227.00 301.00 374.00 493.00 627.00 790.00 939.00 1,081.00 1,153.00 1,227.00 1,385.00 1,561.00 1,773.00 2,099.00 2,578.00

C
$ 44.00 54.50 61.00 78.00 95.50 127.50 160.00 208.50 263.00 327.50 389.00 443.50 474.00 505.00 569.50 640.50 727.50 856.50 1050.00

D
$ 26.00 36.50 43.00 60.00 77.50 109.50 142.00 190.50 245.00 309.50 371.00 425.50 456.00 487.00 551.50 622.50 709.50 838.50 1032.00

E

F
$ 18.75 21.00 26.50

G
$ 37.50

H
$ 48.50

J
$ 36.75 39.00 44.50 56.75 70.25 88.75 107.00 136.75 170.25 211.00 248.25 283.75 301.75 320.25 359.75 403.75 456.75 538.25 658.00

42.00 53.00 77.50 104.50 283.00 356.00 475.00 609.00 772.00 921.00 1,063.00 1,135.00 1,209.00 1,367.00 1,543.00 1,755.00 2,081.00 2,560.00

55.00

*$ 45.00 70.75 89.00 118.75 152.25 193.00 230.25 265.75 283.75 302.25 341.75 385.75 438.75 520.25 640.00

38.75 52.25 70.75 89.00 118.75 152.25 193.00 230.25 265.75 283.00 302.25 341.75 385.75 438.75 520.25 640.00

67.50 80.50 93.50 106.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50 119.50

Quarterly Registration: Trucks, Tractors, Buses, Motor Homes, and Trailers registered for more than 8,000 pounds gross weight may register quarterly. Farm Trucks and vehicles registered at special, reduced fees are not eligible, except those registered for hauling dairy or raw forest products. Calculate the fee as follows: Annual fee divided by 4, multiplied by number of quarters, plus $5. Consecutive Monthly Registration: Trucks, Trailers, or Truck Tractors transporting certain commodities are eligible. This requires a minimum of 3 consecutive months' registration. Complete Consecutive Monthly Registration block in Section G. Calculate fee as follows: Annual fee divided by 12, multiplied by number of months, plus $15.

Registration Periods HTK,TRAC, BUS, TRLR MOTOR HOME 1st Qtr. (Jan-Mar) (Apr-Jun) 2nd Qtr. (Apr-Jun) (Jul-Sep) 3rd Qtr. (Jul-Sep) (Oct-Dec) 4th Qtr. (Oct-Dec) (Jan-Mar) Annual Consecutive Monthly Registration: Enter the number of months of registration you want (minimum of 3 months) and the beginning month of registration, for example: 3/February. Mail to: WI Dept. of Transportation
Intrastate Trucking Unit
PO Box 7926
Madison, WI 53707-7926


WISCONSIN TITLE & LICENSE PLATE APPLICATION
MV1 5/2008
Received - Date - Opened Processor ID No

Title No.

-

New License Plate No.

Clear form
Amount Received, Document No. Check Cash

DO NOT WRITE ABOVE THIS LINE. Complete form using BLUE or BLACK INK.

Section A - Vehicle Owner Information
Owner Legal Name - Last, First, Middle Initial OR Business Name Birth Date Owner Social Security # or Driver License # or FEIN - Required Co-Owner Social Security # or Driver License # or FEIN - Required

Co-Owner (if any) - Name - Last, First, Middle Initial AND (check one) OR Street Address (Include PO Box if applicable) If this is a leased vehicle, list Lessee Name City

Birth Date

City

State

ZIP Code

Owner Daytime Area Code - Telephone Number

Lessee Social Security # or Driver License # or FEIN - Required State ZIP Code Lessee Daytime Area Code - Telephone Number

Lessee Street Address

Section B - Vehicle Information
Vehicle Identification Number Year Make Type (Car, truck, van, etc) Color Fleet No. (Optional)

WI License Plate to Transfer or Temporary Plate:

Plate Type

Check box if plates transferred between husband/wife. License plates cannot be transferred between other family members. Salvage Police Taxi Flood Damaged Hail Damaged

Date you first drove this vehicle in Wisconsin: Check any that apply (See Instructions) Title Transfer Vehicle is kept in County OF:
Title Only

City Village Town (Check one)

OF:

Section C - Loan Information
Secured Party Number(s) Name of Lending Agency(s) or Person(s) Street Address, City, State, ZIP Code Area Code - Telephone Number

Section D - Fees
Title Fee $69.50 (Replacement $20).................................... $____________
Purchase Price ...................$ ________________

(WARNING: It is a crime to understate the purchase price.)

Less trade-in allowance ... $ ________________ Amount subject to tax ...... $ ________________ State Sales Tax ...................(Amount subject to tax x 0.05) ......... $____________ Local Sales Tax .................. (See example) ..............................$____________ Loan Filing Fee $4 .............. (Pay fee for each loan in section C) .......$____________ License Plate Fee (Check one box)................................... $____________

Passenger Vehicle ........................... $75
Light Truck (Private operation only): 4500 pounds gross weight or less $75 6000 pounds gross weight or less $84 8000 pounds gross weight or less $106 Other License Plate Types (See information at right)

Miscellaneous Fees (See instructions to determine if any apply.) Wheel Tax (See instructions) .................................................. $____________
Motor Carrier Class Fee from section G......................... $____________
Temporary Plate Fee $3 ................................................. $____________
(Only if no plate to transfer; and if applying at an authorized agent)

Pay title fee if you are changing the owner(s) on the title, or
titling the vehicle in Wisconsin for the first time. Pay replacement
title fee if replacing a lost, stolen or mutilated Wisconsin title.
See instructions to determine which taxes apply.
0 If tax exempt, enter code ............................... ________________
If other, list reason .......................................... ________________
See instruction on local sales tax to determine your tax rate.
Example: $10,000 X .005 = $50 (Amount subject to tax) (Rate) (Local tax) For other plate types see section G on back of this page . Enter plate type................................................ ________________ and gross weight if applicable....................... ________________ and registration period.................................... ________________ and enter fee at left. Note - For Heavy vehicles that qualify for Consecutive Monthly or Quarterly registration, see back page of instructions for more information and special address. REGULAR SERVICE: Mail the original vehicle Title (not a copy), application and check to: WI Dept. of Transportation

PO Box 7949 Madison WI 53707-7949
PRIORITY SERVICE: (Not available for personalized plates) Mail the original vehicle Title (not a copy), application and check with extra $4 WI Dept. of Transportation priority service fee to: PO Box 7306

Optional Fees (Customer initials to OK) ...... _________ Mail-in Priority Service Fee $4 (Use Priority Service Address)..... $____________ Counter Service Fee $5 (If you apply in person at DOT)............... $____________
Electronic Title/License Plate Filing Fee ............
(If applying thru an agent that files electronically, then an additional fee will be charged. Make check payable to the agent)

Madison WI 53707-7306
SPECIAL PLATES: For all special plates, mail entire application to: $____________ Make check payable to:

WI Dept. of Transportation PO Box 7911 Madison WI 53707-7911 Registration Fee Trust

ENTER FEE TOTAL ............................................................. $__________

If an owner is under 18 years old, complete Consent to Purchase (Section E) on back of this page. I (we) certify that the information and statements on this application are true and correct. Commercial Carrier: I further certify that I have knowledge of applicable federal and state motor carrier safety rules, regulations, standards, and orders, and declare that all operations will be conducted in compliance with such requirements.

Vehicle Owner Certification -

X

X
(Date)

(Owner Signature) (Date) (Co-Owner Signature) Did you: Enclose a signed check with correct fees? Enclose your original vehicle title if needed? Sign the application?

1 - DMV

Next page

E F G

CONSENT TO PURCHASE
Notary Public

UNDER 18 YRS OLD

I certify that I have legal custody of the person named as owner and consent to the purchase by such person and registration of the vehicle described in the applicant's name.

Date signed

Signature (Legal Custodian, Parent or Guardian)

X
Notary Signature

County

Date my commission expires

Date Subscribed and Sworn to before me

X
operated upon public highways between dates indicated From: Through:

NONOPERATION The vehicle described on this application has not been LICENSE PLATE TYPES
Automobile Motorcycle AUT CYC MPD MTM RVT Farm
FRM

Vehicle type and use determines the vehicle registration. Fees shown are annual unless otherwise indicated. See instructions for Gross Weight Fee Schedule Vehicle will be used "For Hire"
Auto Fee = $75. Check if:....................................................................................................................................................
Motorcycle of less than 1500 lbs. two-year registration only - Plates expire in April of even numbered years. Fee= $23 Moped (a maximum speed of 30 mph, 50 cc or less if automatic transmission, 130 cc or less if operative pedals) two-year registration only - Plates expire in April of even numbered years. Fee= $23 Motor Home used as temporary or recreational dwelling -Fee= column "H" of fee schedule. RV Trailer (walls rigid, collapsible or non-collapsible - for human habitation) - Show length at right. Fee= $15 ................
Note: If Manufactured Housing Unit, contact the WI Dept. of Commerce at 608-264-9596.
Farm Truck used primarily for transporting my farm produce and supplies and NOT for traveling to and from a non-farm
occupation (if 38,000 pounds or more, truck must be used EXCLUSIVELY for transporting farm produce and supplies).
Fee=column "E" of fee schedule.
Farm Truck Tractor used EXCLUSIVELY for transporting supplies, farm equipment and products. Annual Fee = column "J" of fee schedule. Dual Purpose Farm (Farm and non-farm activity) register at gross wt. when used for non-farm occupation. Farm activity, maximum gross wt. is 12000 lbs. Fee= column "A" of fee schedule. Farm Trailer used exclusively for farm purposes. Fee= column "F" of fee schedule. Truck operated private or under authority. Fee= column "A" of fee schedule. Check Consecutive Monthly Registration block if applicable....................................................................................
Dual Purpose Truck interchanges between a truck and motor home, Fee=column "A" of fee schedule (Registered at gross wt. when used as a truck) ........................................................................................................ Truck Tractor normally used with semi-trailer. Fee= column "B" of fee schedule. Check Consecutive Monthly Registration block if applicable .................................................................................... Road Tractor Fee= column "A" of fee schedule. ...............................................................................................................
Motor vehicle transporting Dairy products EXCLUSIVELY. Fee= column "C" of fee schedule if truck-tractor. (Column "D" if truck, column "F" if trailer). Must qualify by Wisconsin Statute.......................................................... Vehicle transporting Raw Forest Products EXCLUSIVELY. Fee= column "C" of fee schedule if truck-tractor, (Column "D" if truck, column "F" if trailer). Must qualify by Wisconsin Statute ...........................................................
Semitrailer used with a Truck Tractor .................................................................................................................................
Fee= $50 for non-expiring License Plate, not transferrable.
Trailer registration is optional for private operation 3000 lbs. or less. Fee= $37.50.
If over 3000 lbs., registration required. Fee=column "G" of fee schedule. ...................................................................
Check Consecutive Monthly Registration block if applicable.
Trailer for rental or For Hire must be one of a fleet of 100 or more. Registered wt. 4500 lbs. or less................................. Fee= $37.50 annually (6 yr. plate) Bus capacity = 16 or more persons. Fee= column "A" of fee schedule. .............................................................................
Urban Mass Transportation Bus - Fee= $5. (5 yr. plate) School Bus Fee= $5. (5 yr. plate) ....................................................................................................................................
Human Service Vehicle - Fee=$75. Auto plate, show passenger capacity .........................................................................
Driver Education Vehicle - Fee= $5. (5 yr. plate) Municipal - Owned by municipality State Owned Vehicle Vehicle owned privately and used exclusively for one of the following. Fee= column "F" of fee schedule. Check one: Seasonal hauling of my carnival rides & equipment Transporting my grading, ditching, or excavating equipment Special Mobile Equipment - Refer to pamphlet BVS511 for more information. Intransit/Temporary Operation 30/90 day plate to operate a vehicle except buses, For Hire or IRP vehicles. Fee= $3. Vehicle owned, operated and used exclusively for one of the following. Fee= $5. (5 yr. plate) Check one: Motor Bus for charitable purposes Motor Bus for parade participants Other qualifying vehicles Obtain Special Plates forms via the Internet: http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/forms/index.htm or via E-mail: special-plates.dmv@dot.state.wi.us Regular Official Fee= $5 when original plate issued Fee of $1 to transfer plates.

Recreation

Authority Number: ________________________ Motorcycle/Moped manufactured for highway use and displays required Federal Cert. Label NOTE: If this box is not checked, as applicable, the entire application will be returned.
RV TRAILER LENGTH


MOTOR CARRIER CLASS
(Check one) Do not include permit fees if you hold any interstate For Hire authorities, or a semi-trailer 1. Private-No permit fees 5. Rental-Private 6. Rental-For Hire=$5 7. Rental-Private & For Hire=$5 8. Intrastate For Hire OnlyPC=$5 or LC=$5
9. Interstate For Hire (Purchase WI stamp from DOT Permit Unit). NOTE: All For Hire Carriers must show AUTHORITY NUMBER(s) here (LC,IC,PC,RC)

DPF FTL Truck and/or Tractor
HTK DPV TOR DAIRY WOOD SEMI Trailer
TRL

US DOT Number To apply for a US DOT Number, call 1-800-832-5660 or contact website: http://www.safer.fmcsa.dot.gov
CONSECUTIVE MONTHLY
REGISTRATION Used exclusively to: * Transport concrete pipe or block and related materials, calcium chloride liquid, a weight transfer machine for purposes associated with truck or tractor pulling competitions or events, recycled metal salvage materials, logs or pulpwood, dirt, fill or aggregates or fresh milk, or to transport perishable fresh fruits or vegetables for canning, freezing, dehydrating or storage prior to processing, including return of waste, logs or to transport petroleum products. * Transport gravel, concrete or cement and bituminous road construction materials or agricultural lime, feed, grain or fertilizer. * Motor Trk or Trk Trac owned or leased by a retail lumberyard used exclusively to transport building constr. materials from retail lumberyards to bldg constr. sites. * Tow stalled/disabled vehicles.

Bus

BUS BBX BSB HSV DEV MUN SOV SPZ SUX ITP SPX

Special
Use

Special Plates PER DIS VET CVG/FRF CAP MLG WNG XPW VMC GST SPT AMA GLF HEG/HEM END KID PAK DUK WHF COL CLS

Personalized Plate - Attach form MV2428 Disabled Person - Attach form MV2162
Disabled Veteran - Attach form MV2172
Civilian Group - EMT, Fire Fighter, and Rescue Squad Member - Attach form MV2652
Civil Air Patrol - Attach form MV2961
Military Group - Active, Veteran, Retired and Special Honors - Attach form MV2653
National Guard - Active or Retired - Attach form MV2929
Ex-Prisoner of War - Include U.S. Veterans Administration Certification Statement
U.S. Veteran Motorcycle Plate - Attach form MV2930
Gold Star Family Member - Attach form MV2951
Wisconsin Salutes Veterans - Attach form MV2954
Amateur Radio -FCC License - See registration notice MV2747 Golf Wisconsin - Attach form MV2960
Higher Education Group - University of Wisconsin - Attach form MV2724
Endangered Resources Plate - Attach form MV2858
Celebrate Children Plate - Attach form MV2899
Green Bay Packer Plate - Attach form MV2917
Ducks Unlimited Plate - Attach form MV2916
WI Women's Health Foundation - Attach form MV2957
Collector Vehicle - 20 or more years old - Attach form MV2323
Vehicle Collector Special Plate used on a vehicle by a collector instead of regular plates
Fee= regular registration plus $15 issuance fee ............................................................................................. Hobbyist - 20 years old, reconstructed, street modified, replica or homemade - Attach form MV2388
ANTIQUE - Model year 1945 or earlier - Attach form MV2593
Freemason - Attach form MV2918
Laotian Veterans of America - Attach form MV2919
Special Designed Vehicle - Requires special driver license - Fee = $5

PASSENGER CAPACITY
Bus School Bus HSV

Bus/School Bus/ Human Service Vehicle Approved for Registration

X____________________________
(Signature) ___________ _______________ (Badge No) (Date)

COLLECTOR PLATE NUMBER

HOB ANT MAS LAO SDV

Print

Remember to print a copy for yourself.

File Size: 375.8 kB
Pages: 4
Date: December 16, 2008
File Format: PDF
State: Wisconsin
Category: Government
Author: WisDOT
Word Count: 3,986 Words, 26,395 Characters
Page Size: Letter (8 1/2" x 11")
Embed
URL

http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/drivers/forms/mv1.pdf